by Disco Men from Mars
The journey continues with our brand new EP featuring 3 new tracks and 2 remixes of songs from our debut album, "Invasion". These city streets are alive as you take a ride at night to an unknown destination...

Disco Men from Mars are James Sewell & Russ Cody.
New Music Coming Soon — 12/3/2021 Released 2021
Ok! Records

Album tracks

  • 1
    Nightcycle (clip)
    Disco Men from Mars
  • 2
    Neon Visions (clip)
    Disco Men from Mars
  • 3
    DJ Hal 9000 Beach Blanket Bebop (Living in a Vaccum Remix) (clip)
    Disco Men from Mars
  • 4
    Charla en la Acera (clip)
    Disco Men from Mars
  • 5
    Moog Sunset (Better Living Through Circuitry Remix) (clip)
    Disco Men from Mars
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to